Analyst and Investor Meet

Tata Communications Limited cordially invites you to its Analyst and Investor Meet

Vinod Kumar, MD & Group CEO and Pratibha Advani, CFO along with senior members of the management team will share updates on the Company’s strategy and other recent developments

The event takes place

Thursday, May 04th, 2017 at 06:30 pm IST | 09:00 pm SGT | 02:00 pm UK | 09:00 am EDT following which we request your company over dinner

Venue details

Salcette at Taj Lands End
Bandstand Fort, Byramji Jeejeebhoy Road,
Bandra (W), Mumbai – 400050

Video webcast

A live video-webcast of the event will be available on the following link:
http://services.choruscall.eu/links/tata170504.html

To ensure a seamless webcast please ensure below mentioned configuration on your computer

  • Minimum 512 kbps internet bandwidth
  • Flash player 11.0 and above
  • Java Script is enabled
  • Session cookies are not blocked

For technical assistance with webcast login please contact: +91 22 3065 1111/ +91 22 6629 5959

R.S.V.P.

Bridget Carvalho
CDR India
+91 22 66451224
bridget@cdr-india.com

Past Events 

Q3 & 9M FY17 earnings call
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 12:00 noon IST

Q2 & H1 FY17 Earnings Call
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 at 02:30 pm IST

Q1 FY17 Earnings Call
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 at 06:00 pm IST